Edmonton singer and composer Russell Wilkinson wins the TMC’s 2018 Debbie Fleming Prize for Choral Composition

Dr. Hilary Apfelstadt and Linda Beaupré receive 2018 President’s Leadership Award

Lydia Adams’ receives Choral Canada Distinguished Service Award

First Lirit Composition Award goes to P.E.I. resident Jane Naylor

DaCapo Chamber Choir announces the winner of 2018 NewWorks choral composition competition