DaCapo Chamber Choir announces the 2019 NewWorks choral composition competition

Edmonton singer and composer Russell Wilkinson wins the TMC’s 2018 Debbie Fleming Prize for Choral Composition

Dr. Hilary Apfelstadt and Linda Beaupré receive 2018 President’s Leadership Award

Amadeus Choral Composers Workshop

It is with deep sadness that we announce the passing of Peter Partridge of St. Catharines

National Conductors’ Symposium: an intensive workshop with Jon Washburn

Top Singers Form Ontario’s 2018 Provincial Youth Choir

Lydia Adams’ receives Choral Canada Distinguished Service Award

First Lirit Composition Award goes to P.E.I. resident Jane Naylor